No meat please!

I made this recipe up on accident, and it turned out great. So I call it Happy Accident Pasta! Of course I forgot to snap a picture!

Tri color rotini noodles
1 can of chili bean
1 can diced tomatoes
packet of spaghetti seasoning(optional)

So boil the noodles until tender, or however you like your noodles! After noodles are cooked add beans and tomatoes. I also added the spaghetti seasoning, and had to add a little water. Top with cheese if you like and serve!

I made this last night with corn bread and some spinach leaf salad and everyone gobbled it up! Yup even Ryan my Vegetarian-foot-dragger. Kaleb my picky eater had 2 helping of spinach salad!

Published in: on August 21, 2007 at 1:38 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2007/08/21/no-meat-please/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

