September!

Well, September is here! I don’t know many people who get so excited about it. I have always loved this time of the year. I loved the back to school hype. I loved buying sweaters, who am I kidding…I still do! This month my mom has her birthday. I am so excited about the present I am going to make for her. I am borrowing the idea from Tiana, who borrowed it from another mom on DS. I am also going to use the same idea for Ryan’s parent’s Christmas presents! I will promise to post pictures when I’m done. I am also excited because later this month, there is going to be a HUGE children’s sale in Bellevue. Hopefully I can get someone to go with me. Kaleb just shot up this summer. His feet grew a size and a half! He also grew about an inch and a half, so all of his pants look like capris. Boys can wear those right? I didn’t think so either.

We are also going to try and go to Idaho at the end of this month or the beginning of October. I am super excited about the drive over there, and to get to see Rachel and Liam again! I love road trips. I wish Lilli did too. I think it will be a great time to travel, since the leaves will be turning. The trees in my back and side yard are already turning. Fall is coming!

Published in: on September 5, 2007 at 5:21 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2007/09/05/september/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

