Update

Well I just id a HUGE update on Myspace, so this one is going to be the short version of that I think. Most everyone that reads this blog is pretty up to date on things. Plus most are Mamas from DS, so they know my day to day things anyway.

Not to much going on around here. I am in the process of making a few things that me and a business partner will hope to stock a Hyena Cart with! I am perfecting a few patterns, and finding out what my strengths are. I need to focus on just a few projects, because I will sit down and another idea will pop into my head. I need a notebook. A huge idea notebook. So far there are a lot of post its floating around. Ryan has given up hope of the dining room being used for dining. We are still in the process of finishing the living room, and as soon as that room is done, he said I can move in there. I also need to figure out how to organize things a little better. The whole pile system is just NOT working out for me. I keep saying as soon as I get more bins, as soon as I get tis or that. Really it’s just me.

I am also taking advantage of the last little bit of sunshine and warm days that we have been having. I don’t know how many more days I will be able to line dry the diapers. Where I have them hanging at the moment is covered, so it might work for non rainy days. What did people do before they had dryers in the winter? I should ask my Oma. She’s 93, she will know. For now I will just add a picture of some diapers on the line!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
A thing of beauty!

I am actually very excited that fall is on the way. I can’t wait to break out the sweaters. I found the cutest little pumpkin shirt at Target for Lilli yesterday. I wish it had been a long sleeve, but I don’t mind too much. The pumkin is the same shade as her orange FB AND her new orange SB aio. I also got her some socks as well. I have a huge thing for socks. Don’t know where it came from. I can’t wait until they bring some Christmas shirts and socks to the dollar section! I may have to go out and find a diaper to match!

Published in: on September 15, 2007 at 8:30 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2007/09/15/update/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. OK, seriously need to find me an Orange SB AIO.

    Awesome line you’ve going on there… and imagine the time when you didn’t have them!

  2. oh wow this is such a HAPPY picture!!!!!

  3. I’m loving this fluffy rainbow! It makes me want to get a clothes line for my cloth. I have one of those drying racks but the impact from this is so much more. . . I feel a project coming on.


Leave a Reply

