Bugs

Not the yucky kind, but the cute little ones you see driving around. Tiana was talking about how anyone could be unhappy while driving a VW bug. A YELLOW VW bug actually. Which made me think. I know I look happy when I am driving my car. I’m singing and rocking out. It’s the one place where I get to listen to what I want. Do other people look at me and say WOW she’s happy. That car looks fun. Is that why I see about 9 of my cars around? DO people put that into consideration when buying a car? Is there another Chevy Trailblazer owner out there because I made driving that car seem so much fun?

Published in: on September 17, 2007 at 6:40 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2007/09/17/bugs/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. LOL sounds like fun!!! I love to see happy people driving along 🙂 makes me smile


Leave a Reply

