I found my camera!

In the sofa, where I had looked about 5 million times I might add. SO I got to take a picture of my prefolds that I embellished the other day. I tried to get a picture of my scratch, but I couldn’t get it since the flash kept going off, and when I turned the flash off it got blurry. Oh well, it’s really there I promise! I wold really like to see if I can find any cute fleece somewhere. It doesn’t take much, and then I don’t need a cover! The new Snappis work really great on them too. Actually the old ones worked just fine. I have to find the path so that I can make Lilli her Denver Bronco diaper as well. SO on to the PF! The green is a lot more vibrant in real life.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Published in: on October 2, 2007 at 9:10 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2007/10/02/i-found-my-camera/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. these are really cute!!! so you just died them then sewed fabric over the middle part? i really like these. i might need to do this to my pf. love the colors.


Leave a Reply

