GAH!!!

We have Ryan’s mom and aunt coming in on Friday night and my house looks like it turned itself upside down. I actually think that my mess is breeding and making little mess babies. I don’t have actual proof, but I’m sure I can find some. I have been working on it though, but with working during the day now it seems like I am not getting very far. On the plus side I only have two rooms left, a HUGE box of clothes to donate, and a SURPRISE pile to send off to Ashley! I can’t way what it is since you read my blog!

OMG I just saw a preview for Grey’s Anatomy tomorrow, and I’m SO excited! I saw it last week after the show, but I can barely remember what a did last.

I cleaned up the dining/sewing room, and I have SO many projects that I am itching to get done. I keep telling my self that I am going to make some things to stock a HC or put up on Etsy, but I fall in love with whatever I am making. Needless to say, Lilli has a lot of really cute wool, painted tees, embellished pre folds, tie dye, and so one.

Well I am off to pick up a little more! Wish me luck!

Published in: on October 25, 2007 at 5:07 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2007/10/25/gah/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

