YES!

Well I have pretty much gotten the house under control for our guests coming in tonight. I am getting off work early to finish any last minute things. Hopefully with working, and not being in the house all the time it will stay kept up. Plus with our big purge, there is less stuff to worry about.

Last night Ryan called to tell me that a guy he works with just got married. He would like me to make him a scrapbook for his wife for Christmas! I think it’s incredibly sweet. I asked about how many photos he has to try and get a ball park range for the book, and the response was a little overwhelming. 12 rolls of film. I don’t even know how many exposures are on film anymore, but I do know that we are talking about a HUGE amount of pictures. I know that all won’t be used, but it was still a little staggering. I couldn’t really think about it last night, hopefully after the company leaves I can sit down and figure it out.

I FINALLY made Lilli’s doctors appointment. I love our pediatrician office, because they do well baby check ups on Saturday. The down side? My ped. decided to be a stay at home mom, so I have to go about interviewing. Sigh. We really liked her, and she supported our vaxing decisions. I’m happy for her though, but she will be missed.

Hopefully this weekend I can take the pictures of some of my Happy Heiny’s so that I can put them up on FSOT. We are simplifying our stash, yet again. I am going to have my prefolds and covers. My Fuzzi Bunz. Some assorted fitteds. I am going to be selling a lot of my fitteds and all in ones as well.

This is all going to fund MORE FB for us. As well as some Sugar Plum Babies, which has become out night time solution. Once again, I, Laini should have listened to Tiana. We really love them. I am also trying to curb my wool addiction. I had put all of them on the back burner until I could find a wash solution, that didn’t make me have an asthma attack. Solution found on Ebay. It’s free of anything! I can’t wait till it comes and I can give it a proper review.

I am also waiting for some Dawn to arrive. The Mom Blogs ( you can see the pink link at the top of my page) has a few hundred people testing out Dawn, and we get a FULL size sample to test!

Well off to get everyone ready to head out!

Published in: on October 26, 2007 at 3:49 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2007/10/26/yes/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love your prefolds a few posts down! Those Christmas trees are to die for!!

    Best of luck in finding a new ped, especially one who supports your vaxing decisions! I know that can be a toughy.

  2. The mom blogs are great!


Leave a Reply

