Ho, Ho, Ho?

As in already? I drove past the first Christmas tree stand, and I had to do a double take. That was fast. Target already has all there Christmas stuff up! I’m actually really excited. last year, Ryan was just starting out at his job so things were a little tight. This year, since I am temping for my sister, I have already made all my Christmas money! STOKED! I can’t wait to go shopping. I am still working on what I would like to get everyone.

Poor Lilli has croup. I broke out the nebulizer, and so far she hasn’t gotten that horrible cough. She just sounds weezy. She needed a new humidifier and i couldn’t find the one at Walmart. So I went to good old Target! I was torn between the Hello Kitty with the night light and the one I originally came in to buy. In the end, Hello Kitty lost out to the built in air purifier.

Anna had her pony party today. Kaleb had a BLAST. He even rode one. I asked him if he wanted to have a pony party too, but he is still stuck on his Seattle party. I still don’t know what I am going to do for it though. Plus the cake needs to be designed.

I have also been busy crafting. I decided to switch Lilli over to cloth wipes since her last ped appt. All those awful diaper rashes from the sposies left some damage that I had never thought could happen. Anyway all cloth for her. I got some really cute ones off of HC, and have been making some of my own. I am thinking about making some mama pads for me. I have some yummy fleece and scraps of flannel left over from some diapers. Pictures to follow when I finish.

Published in: on November 5, 2007 at 6:13 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2007/11/05/ho-ho-ho/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

