LURVE!

I have been looking for a new diaper pattern and found a really great one! I hate making my own patterns, and wasting fabric trying to get it just right. I found this one and it’s for a fitted one size diaper that you are supposed to be able to use from small to toddler. We still have to fold it down a bit, so I have a feeling that we will be able to use this one for a while. Plus I love the fact that you can stuff it with whatever you want! I want to try and get some organic velour and make a SUPER yummy one! Here’s the link to the pattern:http://www.jordanpaperarts.com/tana/diapers/RRP/Ritas-Rump-Pocket-Pattern.htm

Here is how they turned out. The jungle baby one I made a little smaller through the crotch, but it’s a little hard to stuff, so I made the purple owl one wider. I also used different elastic in them, and I like the knit one a lot better. Much easier to work with. Anywho here they are in all their one-size glory!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Oh and just for the heck of it here’s Lilli modeling her dip dyed Llamajamas! I am in LURVE with these, and she never wants to take them off. Yes, those are post its on her head. Yes, I know she’s a weirdo.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Published in: on November 10, 2007 at 8:27 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2007/11/10/lurve/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. What a goof ball!

  2. Great job on those diapers! I love checking back to see what you have been working on.

  3. aww, i like the dipes they look good!


Leave a Reply

