On the go blogging!

That’s right I am in the car on the way to MIL and I’m blogging! We got the Sprint on the go card and it’s great. I don’t know if that is the right name or not. It’s just as fast as at home, and everything is loading great. It works every where I get cell phone service, so I can be online up until Hwy 38 in OR. That is the only place where I loose reception, and by that time I will probably be ready for a break.

This time around wasn’t too hard on me packing wise, though I did have trouble deciding how many diapers to take again. I was thinking about just taking my Fuzzi Bunz and washing every night, but decide on bringing some prefolds and covers as well. I did find in my packing that I am missing my baby pink Fuzzi Bunz. I wonder where it could be? I am getting excited to see the new style of Fuzzi Bunz. I am crossing my fingers that they add that hip snap.

Lilli helped me pack her bag and all she wanted to take was dresses. ALL her dresses. She would throw them in and scream when I went to take them out. So I packed them and tights and an outfit with pants. She put her Llamajamas in as well, but I snuck them out when she went to bed. I would really hate for something to happen to them. I seriously would die a little inside. The only wool item I took was her new skirty.

I realized about an hour back that I forgot my camera! I am SO upset. I hope MIL doesn’t mind me taking over her camera. Good thing I can download the pictures right on to the laptop.

Published in: on November 21, 2007 at 6:48 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2007/11/21/on-the-go-blogging/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I hope you find your diaper soon.


Leave a Reply

