PayPerPost!


PayPerPost is pretty much the best thing ever! I get to blog about different products, companies, websites AND get PAID for it! I love blogging, so this will be a great opportunity to make a little extra money. The money will most likely get used up on my wool obsession, but at least I won’t have to explain all the new packages that keep arriving on our doorstep. I am pretty new to it all, but it’s very user friendly, and there a lots of people to meet and talk to. I found out about it when I was visiting one of my cloth diapering forums. I am SO glad I clicked on the link. I’m actually surprised that I hadn’t heard about this sooner. It was easy to sign up for. The hardest thing was the wait while my blog was being approved. Silly huh? I MAY even spend some on Christmas. I have checked out a few of the sponsors and have gotten some really great ideas. Plus now that Amber finally had her baby and I won’t be working for my sister, it will be nice to have a little “fun” money. I can’t wait to get started, and check out all these new websites and sponsors!


Published in: on November 29, 2007 at 8:36 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2007/11/29/payperpost/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I am working on getting my blog approved now. Just a few more posts to go and I should qualify. It really sounds like fun.


Leave a Reply

