Shopping!

I got a chance yesterday to do a little Christmas shopping with my sister yesterday. We went to the Sper Mall and I found more stuff for ME than anyone else. Typical. WELL the highlight of the trip was that they opened a Steve and Barry’s there! I am in LOVE. Remember what Old Navy was like when they first opened? Low prices. Yup, that’s Steve and Barry’s. I got my FIL a great Jeep shirt from the kids for Christmas. I also got a t-shirt for my self from Sarah Jessica Parkers new line Bitten. It says “Have you hugged a rain drop today?” SUPER cute, and I love that her sizing is true to size. I would have gotten a few more of her shirts, but they were out of my size. SO sad.

Ryan hopefully won’t be working this weekend, and we will go again. If not, I will go back with my sister. They have a GREAT Santa, and I would love to get the kid’s pictures done.

I have also been approved for my Payperpost account, so you will notice some advertising going on! I love that I will be able to make a little extra “fun” cash for myself. Most likely to be spent on the kids. So I hope you don’t mind seeing those now and again.

I have been crafting again, but I can’t get pictures, since my camera cord went MIA. Ryan said he thought he put it on the counter, but we have looked high and low for it. I’m sure one of the kids is playing hide and seek with it.

Well off to “work” a bit.

Published in: on November 29, 2007 at 6:37 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2007/11/29/shopping/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. OMG I love Steve and Barry’s!


Leave a Reply

