What’s the deal!

I swear once I get something in the suitcase I find it dragged out about 2 minutes later. No joke. My head is killing me. I feel like I have gotten a lot done, but I look around and it seems all undone. I finished the Jam. It’s cooled, packaged and ready to ship off tomorrow. I got my sweater at Target today AND Valentines. I almost forgot about those. I also picked up some fruit snacks for the plane ride and some of those Gerber Puffs. Lilli ended up eating those in the store though. Sigh. At least she sat still in the basket. I still forgot to get deodorant though. I have no brain. Lilli ate my brain.

I’m sure this will all be worth in on Tuesday. I hope.

Published in: on February 11, 2008 at 2:48 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/02/11/whats-the-deal/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

