OK! Ready to spill :)

So my wonderful husband, as depicted here jumping into the clean pile of laundry,
Photobucket
got me a present! He’s weird and just likes jumping into clean laundry. I find it easier to just go along with things and not ask too many questions. ON a side note you can KIND of see his new tattoo. Super hot. Whoa just heard someone say get on with the spilling already!

WELL… He got me a brand new Canon Rebel XTI DSRL!!!!!!!!! Sexiest camera, EVER! I am so in love with it, and the pictures are just amazing. Breath taking. One of my favorite subjects is my kiddos. I can’t wait until I get home and capture Kaleb’s first trip up to the top of the Space Needle, Easter and the Wiggles concert.

LOL. That last one is so true. Lilli has fallen in love with them, which is convenient since we have ALL the stuff from Kaleb. Perfect timing. This is her second concert, but she can actually walk and dance now. It will be so much fun.

Meanwhile, here are two more pictures until then! First is Miss Lilli at the beach.
Photobucket

Just some beach toys, but I think it came out cute!
Photobucket

I love my husband!

Published in: on March 5, 2008 at 11:24 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/03/05/ok-ready-to-spill/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Man, you lucky duck!!!
    When I mentioned to Jason a while ago that I want a rebel, he looked at the price and said I was crazy and there’s no way I am getting a camera that expensive… 😦
    Love the pictures you took, especialy the one of Lilli

  2. Bout time you answer that question, you ho! Great pics!


Leave a Reply

