My wish list

When I get restless I make gift registries.  I make them for weddings or a new baby.  I love adding things that I want, silly I know.  I should be cleaning or doing laundry, but I am feeling very restless and I thought it might be a little fun to show you some things that I always add to one list or the other.

1. Petunia Pickle Bottom.  I love this diaper bag and have been drooling over them since I saw one when I was very early pregnant with Lilli.  This lady at the flower show had one and my jaw dropped.

2. Calphalon.  Um, drool.  HAHA I love that I put the diaper bag before the cookware.

3. Tea for one.  Ok so this is more for me, but I add it anyway.  I am the only tea drinker in my house 🙂

4.  Egyptian cotton sheets.  These just seem like a must.

5.  Gravy boat.  You know how they say if you don’t register you will get 5 of these?  Not true.  I don’t have one, and I really actually want one.

I AM WEIRD!

Published in: on April 14, 2008 at 7:02 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/04/14/my-wish-list/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. ooooh, I love the diaper bag!!! pink and brown is my favorite color combo!
    i so wish you lived here!!! i love love love tea, and I am also the only one in the family who drinks it… 😦 SAD!!!


Leave a Reply

