It’s Friday!

YAY!  I woke up this morning and it felt like Christmas!    The house is actually clean and I got 3/4 of the closet organized and a few more bags of clothes to donate and another to go through and put away.  I have a feeling that the day is going to go by rather slow.

On a complety OFF, OFF, OFF topic.  I sent out a package like 3 weeks ago and it hasn’t gotten to the recipient yet.  No big deal since I have the DC for it, but guess what?  Yup, I can’t find it any where.  The whole situation is really crappy actually.  The seller that I bought something from sent me the wrong package, then refunded me the shipping to the other person.  Of course when you get a refund it’s tied up for a week.  Then I got sick.  So I had to hunt down the person who got MY stuff to tell her what was going on.  She sent mine and the seller never gave her a refund for shipping to me.  I sent the stuff out to her and set the DC aside.  Now I don’t know if she ever got her shipping, but instead of telling ME that she never received the items she went to the seller.  Ugh what a mess.

Published in: on April 25, 2008 at 7:34 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/04/25/its-friday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

