Because Martha Stewart doesn’t get enough press…

I am a bag addict.  Mostly my reusable ones, and I am always on the look out for cute styles.  I bought some canvas today to make some larger totes!

Martha Stewart OF course came out with a cool idea.  How many thousand million t-shirts do you have around?  Those reusable bags can be spendy!  Try this!

http://www.marthastewart.com/article/good-thing-t-shirt-bag?lnc=69c762af4e2ee010VgnVCM1000003d370a0aRCRD&rsc=top7pop_health_green-living_5&video_id=0

You have to scroll a little to the middle, but it’s so quick and easy!  Off to make a few myself.  I’ll post pictures when I’m done!

Published in: on April 30, 2008 at 5:27 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/04/30/because-martha-stewart-doesnt-get-enough-press/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

