I just HEART John Cusack.

I really do.  Apart from being one of my favorite actors, he just seems like a genuinely down to earth person.  While checking out one of my many “morning coffee” blogs, I came across his new diary and movie project.  It’s called War Inc. which is going to be released on May 23rd.  You can read his diary here.

There is a link to his Myspace which gives you more information on the new movie.

There is also a link to $3 Trillion Shopping Spree.  Have a try for yourself.  What would you spend it on?  I plan on giving it a try later today and I’ll let you know what I come up with.

Published in: on May 10, 2008 at 5:17 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/05/10/i-just-heart-john-cusack/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

