Oy

LOL, so yesterday I was playing with the kiddos in the backyard at my mom’s house. I fell in a hole. Bah, totally twisted/sprained my ankle. The kids thought it was really funny watching me crawl into the office. Ryan had to come and get me, since I walked over there, and there was no way I would make it home. I wrapped it and it feels a little better today, but I didn’t get to go to Forza for Coffee and Carriers. Totally bummed. Oh well, next week!

Still haven’t found my NE lip balm either. Boo. Ryan said that he’s going to clean out the car when he gets home, so hopefully it just fell out of my purse in there.

As soon as my ankle feels better I will be heading out and getting the stuff to make some laundry detergent. I found a great recipe to make liquid detergent. For some reason I think that it works better! Who knows. I am waiting for my big order from Crunchy Clean to get here. I really LOVE her diaper detergent. It got everything really clean ad smelled super fresh. Weather permitting(and ankle) We are going to get the stuff for our laundry lines. We decided to have it in the back on the side. Ryan watched the sun for me. LOL. Plus the kids can be in the back while I am hanging up laundry and whatnot.

Ok well I am going to hobble to the shower and typing without these letters are really getting to me.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/05/29/oy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

