Holla!

I gots new shoes!  I think they are pretty much the most fantastic things I have ever seen.  They are made out of a satiny fabric and, um yeah, those are flamingos!

Oh did I mention that I found them at Goodwill with the tags still attached?  Yeah 3.99 baby!

Published in: on July 22, 2008 at 8:10 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/07/22/holla/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I know that there are some amazing finds at the GoodWill, but for some unknown reason… That place truthfully scares me. Maybe it’s from when I went shopping in there for Jason’s Halloween costume many years ago when he wanted to dress up as a woman…. Maybe….

  2. Cute shoes, woman!!!

  3. Those are some pretty rad shoes!
    Jenny
    DS Mama


Leave a Reply

