My kids crack me up!

The other day we went out to Shari’s and Kaleb was sitting next to me.  He looks down at his arm and says “My arm is white because I have no boobie”  I blinked several times trying not to laugh and he looks at his arm again and goes ” well, I just have little boobies”  No explanation.  He just shrugged his shoulders and finished eating his grapes.  Ok then.

The night before last, Lilli and I were sitting on the couch watching Jon and Kate plus 8, Kate was doing Laundry and Lilli looked up and gasped.  She looked at me and says “MOMMY and mashie ma sheen”  I think she was so proud she knew what it was.

weirdos the lot of them.

Published in: on July 23, 2008 at 6:10 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/07/23/my-kids-crack-me-up/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Yay! I hate mashie ma sheens tho, and she will learn to hate them, too.

  2. Haha, the bit about Kaleb is hilarious.

    I’m curious as to what he thinks boobie is though, if he’s saying his arm is white because he doesn’t have a boobie.


Leave a Reply

