It’s Amazing Where You Find Yourself.

Another rough couple of weeks for my family, but we made it  We made it.

A few things I’ve learned:

NEVER underestimate yourself even if other underestimate you.

Fight for what’s fighting for.

Talk.

Ask for help.

Friends are there for you, no matter what time of day.  No matter what

Follow your heart.

Apologize.

Forgive.

Pray.

Let go and let God.

A few things I’ve learned about myself:

I am stronger than I ever thought.

I don’t back down from a fight.

That faced with an overwhelming situation, that I still have reason.

That I can love with all my heart and not just with the pieces that I thought were left behind.

That I  will NEVER underestimate myself, ever again.

Here’s to Love, Hope and Faith.  Here’s to making many more happy memories.

Published in: on September 23, 2008 at 6:57 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/09/23/its-amazing-where-you-find-yourself/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. You are so strong. You’ve impressed me with your strength in this.


Leave a Reply

