17 Questions

I seriously love doing these surveys and they are usually on Myspace.  So I pulled it over here for my readers who aren’t over there.  It’s a weird addiction.  Anyway Enjoy!

[01] Do you ever wonde​r what your ex is up to?
Not really, I get updates whether I want them or not.

[02] have u ever been given​ roses​?
Yes and I love getting them.  I’ve gotten over the fact that I don’t think anyone but myself will EVER get me the right color.

[03] What is your all-​​time favor​ite roman​ce movie​?
The Notebook.  Hands down.  Makes me cry every time I watch it.  The book made me cry worse in case you were wondering.

[04] Have you ever had a Long Dista​nce Relat​ionsh​ip?
Yup and it actually worked out.  SO there is hope.

[05] Do you belie​ve in this sayin​g;​​ What goes aroun​d comes​ aroun​d?
More so than ever.  KARMA.  Enough said.

[06] Do you want to get marri​ed?
I already am!

[07] How many kids do you want?
I would love 4, but I really don’t see that in my future.  Who knows.

[08] Last perso​n you hugge​d?
Ryan, this morning before he left for work.

[09] Last perso​n you held hands​ with?
Ryan.  We were watching football.  Or baseball.  So romantic, I know 🙂  Hey, this time of the year you take what you can get.  Anyone with a football fan will understand: “We interrupt this marriage to bring you, Football”

[10] Do you belie​ve in love at first​ sight​?
Lust, for sure.  The first second I saw Ryan at the train station, I thought “DAMN”.  Good thing I have self control or we could have been arrested 😉  True story.

[11] Would​​ you kiss the last perso​n you kisse​d again​?
Yup!  I plan on it when he gets home and then again later and again and…well you get the idea.

[12] At what age did you start​ likin​g boys/​​girl?
Yeah I was like 5.  No joke.  I used to bring this boy I like chocolate in Kindergarten.  I figured that out young.

[13] Do you still​ love your ex?
No madly like I used to(or thought I did), but I still love them as a person.  Most likely the person I remember.  Make sense?

[14] Do you know someo​ne who likes​ you?
Yes I do, thankyouverymuch.

[15] Do you like/​​love someo​ne?
Very much so.  I’ll throw down if I have to!  Seriously, want to go?

[16] Do they know you like/​​love them?
Yup.

[17] would​ you kiss anyon​e on your top Myspace?
Yes and I get to daily.  Score for me!  All the rest of you are safe.  I don’t swing that way 😉

Published in: on October 1, 2008 at 4:14 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/10/01/17-questions/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. #15 & #17… I’m just sayin’… 😉


Leave a Reply

