Laini’s Playlists.

LOL.  I’m lame.  I’m ok with that.  House is on and Ryan is chilin’ in the tub.  Not that anyone really cared about that, but yeah.  I got annoyed with my ipod and just set up play lists on my computer instead.  One online too that I might add on here if I can figure it out.  If someone knows how please let me know.

So these past few weeks have been wrong.  Just wrong, and the songs that got me though this week were(in exact order btw):

Breakdown- Daughtry

Behind These Hazel Eyes- Kelly Clarkson

What About Now- Daughtry

Let It Go- Tim McGraw

Details In the Fabric- Jason Mraz

If you get a chance to listen to them all in order you can tell a lot about me 🙂

The week is done and I have moved on to my cheer me up playlist:

Realize- Colbie Caillat

Lucky- Jason Mraz and Colbie Caillat

You and Me- Lifehouse

You Give Me Something- James Morrison

Fall For You- Secondhand Serenade

They are short for a reason.  You can’t be too cluttered and when you hear then over and over you start to believe.

Well Ryan is out of the tub and wants the laptop.  Night all!

Published in: on October 1, 2008 at 3:47 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/10/01/lainis-playlists/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

