My To Do List

Just because I feel like sharing : )  Here’s my to do list for tomorrow:

Clean up kitchen

Do at least 2 loads of laundry (wash, fold and put away)

Vacuum downstairs

Locate the giant inflatable pumpkin

Get out the box of Halloween decorations

Finish cutting and start sewing the head of Kaleb’s yellow alligator costume (don’t ask)

Sew both kid’s trick or treat bags

Make dinner (Meat loaf, mashed potatoes and green beans)

Snuggle in with Ryan after the kiddos go to bed 😉

It all sounds doable, hopefully there won’t be too many bumps in the road.  I also need to get started on the spare bedroom for when Ryan’s mom heads up for Halloween.  Get the playroom in some sort of order, get Kaleb’s room completely finished (I moved his furniture around) before Rachel comes with Liam.  Bake Katie’s birthday cake which doesn’t need to be done until Thursday.  Finish putting both kid’s summer clothes away.  Finish sorting through their clothes and take pictures of what I am going to sell.  Call the consignment shop to see if she will possibly take at least two bags instead of JUST one.  Call Ryan’s mom and see how many pumpkins she is going to bring up.  Send back Kaleb’s costume that was too small.  Buy the rest of the fleece for his costume and sew the dang thing.  Set UP the Halloween decorations.  I mean I could go on and on : )  I’m taking it a day at a time, but I still have lots to do.  PLUS it’s really daunting sorting through their clothes especially since I am going to the Toys and Togs sale this weekend!

Completely off topic, but Lilli has a tiny pumpkin that she has been dragging around everywhere.  She even sleeps with the thing.  I need to get pictures.  It’s very cute.

Well off to get these little monsters ready for bed and settle in for some snuggles!

Published in: on October 7, 2008 at 3:51 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/10/07/my-to-do-list/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I seriously want to trade Lists right now… lol

    Have fun at the sale this weekend!


Leave a Reply

