Hey! There Was Sun!

Yesterday was so nice out here and a nice break from the grey that we have been having.  We slept in and then got ready to head to Alex’s soccer game.  Although I hate going ot them.  In my defense he ALWAYS gets hurt when I go.  Yesterday was no exception, as he got a nice kick to the HEAD.  Ugh, plus the fact that all you can do is sit there and hope that he gets up.  Lilli loves going to games and has been going the past couple of weeks with Tricia to everyone’s games  Kaleb has no intrest.  At all.  Oh well.  I did get some cute pictures!  I couldn’t figure out why I was getting some crappy shots and noticed that the camera was on full auto.  Duh.  I need to tweak with one of the photos a little bit, but I don’t feel like it at the moment 🙂

Auto focus.  Bleagh.

MUCH better 🙂

Ready?

GO!

Harbor Power!

AND, I finally got the adapter to get the pictures off my phone!  Lame, but it’s true.  So I thought I’d share some of my fun 🙂

Well, if you say so!

and last, but ot least:

Published in: on October 13, 2008 at 5:50 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/10/13/hey-there-was-sun/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Great pictures!


Leave a Reply

