Preview!

Ryan asked me to make a bracelet for a co-worker’s daughter who is in the hospital, and I fell back in love with making them.  A lot.  I dug down and channeled my 12 year old self (although I didn’t have to dig very far 😉 ) and whipped one up during an episode of Desperate Housewives (thank you online abc!).  So I decided to make one for T and her girlies.  I had intended this one to be for Lil, but I got carried away and remembered that she was a purple girl anyway.  Ah well!  As always click pictures to embiggen!

Published in: on October 23, 2008 at 4:26 am  Comments (5)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/10/23/preview/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I want one!! In rainbow fashion! that would spectacularly fabulous

  2. They’re great to make aren’t they? I might have to dig out the embroidery floss and encourage my older two to have a bash 🙂

  3. Oooooh! Can I have one? Can I have one? 🙂
    I used to make those a lot for everyone when I was like 10 or something… But I don’t remember how anymore… 😦 SAD!

  4. http://www.makingfriends.com/jewelry/bracelet_klutz.htm

    LOVE IT!!!

  5. I do it backwards, but it’s the same concept! Thanks for all the compliments 🙂


Leave a Reply

