Sad face…Update!!!

Update!  I got it all up and running!  Happy Dance!

Due to technical difficulties I can’t post the cute pictures that I got of Lilli tonight.  For some reason my laptop has decided it no longer wants to connect to the internet and I have been having a heck of a time trying to figure out what is wrong.  I have tried everything in my power to fix it.  So this will be a picture less blog.  I think that it is funny that is happens just as I join this challenge.  Hopefully we will be up and running in the morning.

The fireplace guy actually showed up and it turns out that the piece they installed in the first place is broken.  DUH.  it’s been going on 2 years of going back and forth with this company about the darn thing.  The part is being ordered and I’m excited that we will finally be able to use it!  It’s supposed to be getting chilly out and a fire is just the perfect thing.

Lilli actually took a nap today!  I was shocked.  She has been the worst napper between the two.  Kaleb rarely naps anymore and I count on those naps to regain my head.  I think the time change might of had something to do with it.  Even though I got an extra hour of sleep today I woke up exhausted!  I will tell you that my coffee this morning tasted SOOOO good.  Oh and a special thank you to Veggie Tales for keeping the kiddos entertained while mommy turned into a human.

I came up with a menu for the next two weeks.  In an effort to get on a budget and to help reduce mealtime stress.  The only difficult thing is to come up with something that is not repetitive.  Plus I set a grocery budget and I am proud to say that I came in 25 dollars under!  I wish that we had a Winco’s closer to us.  Aldi’s.  Something cool.

On to the pictures!

lilli-fairy

lilli-ottoman

And just because I love my purple toes!

picture-2647

Published in: on November 4, 2008 at 4:55 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/11/04/sad-face/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

