Energy

I have a lot of nervous, antsy energy that I need to turn into creative energy or something productive.  I was trying to do that last night, but read a pattern wrong and measured wrong.  It’s a downfall of the crafting world.  Inches, mm, cm are something that you need to look out for very carefully.  I am hoping that Saturday will be a me day, free of distractions.  Maybe a phone call.  Maybe I need to go for a walk.  Or dance in the rain.  Or just be in the rain.  For someone to listen to me breathe.  It’s hard to explain, and I’m frustrated by not being able to get it out.  Right now if you were to lightly touch me it would have a ripple affect and I would feel it head to toe.  I need to catch my breath.  So I guess this is just a reminder to Breathe.  Just breathe.

Published in: on November 6, 2008 at 6:00 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/11/06/energy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

