On my mind

In an effort to take my one picture a day, I looked around and realized there were so many things that remind me of someone.  I’m not going to say which picture is who though.

picture-2639

picture-26431

picture-2644

picture-2640

A few things on my mind.  In no particular order:

Rain, a secret, friends, Ryan not switching shifts, a phone call, texting, baths, pumkin pie, camera straps, a song, butterflies, Target, a tattoo, a thought, laughing, nerves, a walk, cell phone plans, a promise.

Published in: on November 7, 2008 at 10:35 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/11/07/on-my-mind/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. That bottle is *almost* as old as you are… give or take a few years. 😉

  2. Where did the Hello Kitties come from? Me needs some! :]

  3. It’s a Coach Hello Kitty, I think from Ebay.


Leave a Reply

