I heart the library!

I love it there, all the books, the smell, the thrill of a hunt if I’m ot looking for something specific.  Normally I go online and reserve books, so that I can just run in and out.  Today I got to browse.  I found the book that I wanted AND it was the last one in the Books to Go section.  YAY!  I think I am one of the most random library people.  I walk up and down down random aisles and grab whatever catches my eye.  I tend to judge books by their covers too.  So i grabbed a huge stack, found a table and sorted.  happiness!

picture-2645

picture-26471

Not that anyone wants to know what I was listening to, but it was Good Day by Luce.

Published in: on November 8, 2008 at 11:17 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/11/08/i-heart-the-library/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I browse the library the same way you do 🙂 With a 2 year old in tow, or on my way to pick up said 2 year old, it’s the only way, lol! Mind you I still did that even before I had kids. Thankfully my local library’s “Quick Pick” selection is always quite good!


Leave a Reply

