Coffee Free Day 3

Heehee the title rhymed 🙂  Had another late night, but it was still fun.  I had settled into bed with New Moon when the phone rang.  Katie needed a Shari’s run.  So we headed out and had the sweetest waitress Roxanne.  Needless to say, by the time I got home it took me about 2 seconds of hitting the pillow before I was out.  I woke up this morning and the first thing I noticed was that my leg was asleep.  Yeah, Lilli had climbed into bed sometime during the night or morning and fell asleep on my leg.  While I was trying to get back to get some feeling back inn my leg, my phone made a funny noise.  I had to look around for the noise.  Turns out I had finally figured out how to get my phone to make noise when I get a text.  Yay me.  It’s an annoying noise though, so I just turned it back off.  I love it when that happens.  I got up feeling pretty good though.  No headache which I was thankful for.  Skipped the tea this morning and just sat down and read a little bit.  Did my normal bevy of activities: cleaned the kitchen, did a load of laundry, talking on the phone and reading some more 🙂  I think I am just feeling tired from my late night and not the lack of coffee in my system.  I am also proud to say that I am not grumpy! When Ryan came home today he had brought some flowers home!  It was very sweet.  Don’t you love it when people bring presents to you?  Yeah me too.

picture-26661

picture-2667

If you notice some words a different color they aren’t links.  I stole it from Katie 🙂  It’s silly.

Published in: on November 13, 2008 at 12:29 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/11/13/coffee-free-day-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

