So…

I know most of you are tuning in to see how my first cup of coffee was after 7 days off of it.  Well, it was, non existence.  Heehee.  I wanted to go out and get some, not just brew at home.  I have this thing about children in coffee shops.  They shouldn’t.  I really dislike screaming when you are trying to enjoy some coffee.  Therefore I don’t bring my rugrats.  Since I was unable to get a babysitter I have to wait.  I’m actually really ok with that.  To be perfectly honest I was a little nervous about it this morning.  I got nervous about what I wanted to order.  Then I was trying to decide if I wanted to go somewhere new.  That made super anxious, but really, you can’t walk into Starbucks and NOT know what to order.  SO I am just going to wait until I can do this right.  I’m surprise that I’m not that phased by it that much.

I got so much sleep last night it was great!  I woke up at my normal 7ish and then fell back asleep and woke up to a text.  I am freakishly connected to my phone.  When I get a text my phone makes no noise, it lights up.  I just know when it’s about to go off though.  Very bizarre.  I got up shortly after that, did my normal morning email check/blog read/Myspace/Facebook thing.  I also did 3 loads of laundry and started on Breaking Dawn.  I even took my daily photo, with no problems.  Lilli took the opportunity to climb in my favorite comfy chair and snuggle under my blanket.  This is one of my favorite spots in the house.  I love to sit under my blanket and read, it’s also where I computer too.

picture-2688picture-2689

I don’t know what article she was reading, but it seems very interesting.  Well I am off to read some more!

Published in: on November 18, 2008 at 4:01 am  Comments (1)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/11/18/so/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Awww, is all I can say! Miss Lilli is super cute! It seems like she’s gonna be just like you! I know I read a lot because I used to watch my mom do the same and copy her like Lilli does!

    Kudos to you on coffee! It’s been making me sick so I haven’t had one in 5 days, but I have to work early tomorrow so SB here I come! 🙂


Leave a Reply

