So I have two scarves…

The one that I started yesterday and the one that I started today.  I had found a cuter pattern than my basic knit purl that I was doing.  This one is reversible, so I already like it better.  I am going to finish this one with my yarn and frog the other one back.  Even though I HATE doing that, but really, I am not going to finish it.  It just seems so destructive.  I think this one will block out lovely.

picture-2693

picture-2694

I have a drawer full of these fantastic pants by the way.  They are comfy and the perfect thing to knit in 🙂  I’ll be sure to wear another pair tomorrow.

Published in: on November 21, 2008 at 6:49 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/11/21/so-i-have-two-scarves/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

