Tag, I’m it!

I got tagged by Katie to do this MeMe!

Round One

1. Who did you spend at least two hours with today?
Just the kiddos so far.

2. What do you look forward to most in the next six weeks?
Getting my nails done on Saturday, Christmas…hmm nothing really exciting.

3. Who was the last person you called?

I have yet to call anybody today.  Yesterday it was Jerry.

4. What were you doing at 12am last night?

Playing fashion war with Katie, heehee.
5. What did you fear was going to get you as a child?

Hmm I don’t really know.  I wasn’t too frightened as a child.

6. When did you last see your mom?

Yesterday.  She asked me to make her a rice pillow for Christmas.  I thought that was silly.  She also requested rolls for Thanksgiving.

7. What are you wearing right now?

My bathrobe.  I am being EXTREMELY lazy.  I have showered though.

8. Where is your favorite place to be?

Geographically – Right here in the Harbor.  I love it here.
Mentally – hmm stimulated
Emotionally – Content.
Physically – Well, I’m not going to tell!  I’m a lady!

9. Where is your least favorite place to be?

In the house when it hits that hour when EVERYONE looses it.

10. Where would you go if you could go anywhere?

Road trip!  Just jump in the car and start driving.

11. Where do you think you’ll be in 10 years?

Hard to say.  If you were to ask me that 10 years ago I would have never dreamed that I would be here.  I just want to be happy.

12. What was the last thing that really made you laugh?

Lilli and her exhibitionist tendencies.  She kept flashing her butt, because she knew I was filming her. Weirdo.<<<OY that is mine too.

13. What cities/towns/villages have you lived in?

Gig Harbor, WA, Huntington Beach, CA, Kenmore, WA, Newport, OR, Nantucket, MA, Coos Bay, OR

14. Are you a social person?
Pretty much.  I have my moments where people just overwhelm me.

15. What do you like about winter?

Scarves and sweaters!!!

Round Two –
Unconscious Mutterings:

I say … and you think … ?

Coverage – Full
Cynical – Snarky
Gust – blustery
Improvised – spontaneous
V – Vivi
Guests – List
Brutal – Life
Grant – Laini’s hot cousin. I’m a pervert.<<<DUDE!  Oy.  Me= a wish
Pull – Hands
Streaming – Live

Published in: on November 26, 2008 at 7:52 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/11/26/tag-im-it/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

