Happy Thanksgiving!

Well, I am stuffed!  I got up this morning and made my aunt’s famous rolls.  I am the only one in the family besides her who has the recipe.  I am not allowed to share, so even if you ask for the recipe, I won’t give it up!  They came out so good and not one was left over 🙂  They went from this:

picture-2731

To this:

picture-2775

Perfection!  I’ll wait for you to wipe the drool off.  Ilike that when I went to take a  picture of the rolls, I only had one chuckle, and my mom asked me if I needed more light.The rest of the family pulled out their best dishes as well.  Yummy!  We had 4 different kinds of craberries.  Heehee.  All equally great, I might add.

Before dinner we went on a walk around the neighborhood.  It was nice and crisp out, then it rained.  Shocking!

OH and I was brave and let someone else use my camera tonight!  I even have proof!

picture-2730

I think pink cupcakes are a good look for you Alex 🙂  I will leave you a parting shot of me.  I do not know how I get such weird angles, but I liked it.

picture-2732

Hope everyone had a safe holiday.

Published in: on November 28, 2008 at 4:54 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/11/28/happy-thanksgiving/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

