Sad Face.

Well I have tried to dye my hair purple twice now. The first time, the dye took sorta, but we didn’t have enough. No big deal, I get more, but a different brand because the girl with the awesome pinup hair said it was better. It wasn’t. I think the best way to do this is to go in and get my hair bleached where I want the color and call it a day. I would gt a picture of what took, but I don’t think it will show up. You can barely see it in the sun.

Good new? I heart my new phone. Just heart it. It’s love ๐Ÿ™‚

Better news? Tide Fest! Yay!

Ok news? I got most of the dye out of my coat.

Kinda funny news? I ran into someone that my sister used to work with ages ago. He remembered me ๐Ÿ™‚

Oy, I am so tired, I feel like I ran a mile. So not the case, but I think I will take a hot bath and read more of my vampire romances. Heehee, the book is so ridiculous!

Published in: on December 7, 2008 at 5:43 am  Comments (1)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/12/07/sad-face-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Unless you’re really light blonde naturally you’ll probably need to bleach your hair to get a bright purple (if you’ve brown hair then it’ll only ever be a dark purple without bleaching).

    Speaking as someone who has had hair pretty much every colour going ;0)

    Which trashy vampire romance are you reading then?

    I have to admit, I’ve really enjoyed my recent spate of reading :0)


Leave a Reply

