40 secrets

I guess these really aren’t secrets 🙂  I grabbed this off of Myspace.

40 LITTLE SECRETS –
Be honest no matter what!

one:
would you date your number one?
Well Katie and I are already married on Facebook…

two:
where was your default picture taken? Who took it?
At my house.  Ryan took it and lived to tell the tale 🙂 I don’t really like it when people use my camera without permission.  I’m still very over protective of it.

three:
what’s your middle name?
Marie

four:
what is your favorite color?
Turquoise.  Pink too.

five:
does the person you like, like you back?
I would like to think so.

six:
whens your birthday?
July 23

seven:
what color shirt are you wearing?
Pink

eight:
what do you usually order from Starbucks?
Normally I will get a non fat, no foam, vanilla latte or a non fat Chai Latte.  These last couple of times I have gotten the Gingerbread Latte though.

nine:
if you were going on a Reality TV show, which one would it be?
What Not to Wear so I could have a fun shopping spree in New York or Take Home Chef because the food he makes always looks SO good!

ten:
are you imagining anyone naked right now?
Well now I am…

eleven:
do you like someone?
Yes.

twelve:
ever had a near death experience?
Yes.  When I was little I was very sick and started seeing angels in the room.  My mom freaked out.

thirteen:
do you and someone share a big sercret nobody else knows?
Probably.

fourteen:
what was the last thing you ate?
A cookie that my mom made last night.  I love my mom’s cookies.

fifteen:
do you want to see somebody right now?
I really do.

sixteen:
how many piercings?

I have my ears and belly done.  I want my nose…


seventeen:
when was the last time you cried?
I’m not so sure, it’s been awhile, but when I do it’s something big.

eighteen:
have you ever lost a best friend?
Not really lost, just misplaced.  It was all my fault for not being a grown up and using my words.  We’re still here.

nineteen:
who is your hero?
Your mom.

twenty:
does your ex still like you?
I can answer this with a hands down yes.

twenty-one:
what color are your pants?
Fantastic!  They are mint green with pink, black, and teal polka dots and Tinkerbell on them!

twenty-two:
what’s your biggest fear?
Spiders

twenty-four:
what song are you listening to?
Jingle Bells sung by Lilli, but she sings Tinkerbell instead of Jingle bells…I had nothing to do with that I swear!  Katie was in the car as a witness.  We couldn’t figure out what she wanted us to sing.

twenty-five:
What did you do yesterday?
I picked up Ryan early from work, went to the post office and sent out the Christmas cards, got some gas, took a few books back to the library, talked to a friend, wrapped two presents before giving up because my nails are too long, bought a fuse for my car AND printed out gift tags.

twenty-seven:
speak any other language?
I can speak German and I can ask where a bathroom is if we are ever in Mexico…

twenty-eight:
whats your favorite thing to smell?
Fresh fruit and the air after it rains.

twenty-nine:
do you sleep naked?
For the most part yes.  As for the risk of fire I have clothes right next to my bed…

thirty:
what is your favorite TV show?
Grey’s

thirty-one:
do you like rain?
Yes

thirty-Two:
what are you thinking about right now?
Coffee, a person, Christmas presents and what color I am going to get my nails done.

thirty-three:
what should you be doing right now?
Sewing on all the gifts that I need to make and start making mints.

thirty-four:
what’s your favorite memory?
Honestly the first thing that popped into my head was this one:

The first time I met Donovan at McDonald’s.  Good times.  The second is walking to the Fox Island gas station to buy giant purple Popsicles and renting Swing Kids 🙂

thirty-five:
hows your heart?
It’s there.  On stand by.

thirty-seven:
what do you want for christmas?
A garden gnome, hoodie and hot pink Converse.

thirty-eight:
what did you do last christmas?
We spent Cristmas Eve with my family, opened presents with the kids Christmas morning, headed over to Tricia’s for Christmas Day brunch, had dinner at my mom’s and then drove down to Ryan’s parents the next morning….Needless to say I am staying PUT this year.

thirty-nine:
what is something that drives you crazy?
Oh lots of things.  Being smothered, mouth breathers, white crayons…

forty:
what’s your favorite gatorade color?
Pink or Purple.  You can’t go wrong with those.

Published in: on December 16, 2008 at 6:41 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2008/12/16/40-secrets/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

