All the colors of the rainbow!

 

Sometimes I have to wonder where on earth my thoughts come from.  Last night I was just lying in bed when all of a sudden I blurted out “You know, this year, I want to get a pair of Converse in EVERY color of the rainbow”  I actually stopped and thought, now where on earth did that COME from!  Ryan just chuckled and said ok and added that I would probably need to get a pink pair as well so it was really every color of the rainbow plus a few.  So there you have it, a somewhat USELESS goal for the year!  If anyone wants to help out they are more than welcome 🙂

Holy Flip I am so random!

Published in: on January 3, 2009 at 10:27 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2009/01/03/all-the-colors-of-the-rainbow/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I had that idea a couple of years ago. It never happened… So maybe I’ll be able to live it through you!!! 🙂

  2. Lol, Weirdo.


Leave a Reply

