Put a banana in your ear!

The title has nothing to do with this post at all, it’s just been stuck in my head all day.  LOL.  I keep spouting out random Charlie-isms all day.  Apparently purging makes me a little crazy.  After tripping over what seemed like the same toy that I had sworn I picked up, for the 84 millionth time, I am purging.  I had an insane urge to back the truck up to a window and just start throwing stuff in.  I’m not joking.  Where does all this crap come from?  Is it sneaking into closets and procreating?  I am starting in the play room.  I will be posting pictures of each room after it is finished.  If you know of any kids that need some toys let me know.  I have enough in the house to supply a small country.  I wish I was kidding….

Published in: on February 7, 2009 at 3:19 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2009/02/07/put-a-banana-in-your-ear/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

