Meme Me!

I got tagged by Tanya, so here goes!

1. Have you ever been on TV?
Hmmm not that I know of.

2. Have you ever sung in public?
Oh yea, lots of times.  Aside from school plays I did musicals outside of school as well.  I was in choir  too!

3. Have you ever dyed your hair blond?
No.  I would never do that either.  My hair is way to dark and it would look awful if it would even get past the orange stage.  I am going to have to get a lot of the color out though since I am dying the underside purple.

4. Have you ever eaten frogs’ legs?
Nope.  I won’t either.

5. Have you ever received a present that you really hated?

Nothing stands out.  I don’t think that I have ever hated something, more just wondered why someone would get me it in the first place.

6. Have you ever walked into a lamp post?
No, but I have pretty much walked into everything else.

7. Have you ever cooked a meal by yourself for more than 15 people?
No, I have always had help.  I was always the one helping cook holiday meals growing up.  My family is huge.

8. Have you ever fallen or stumbled in front of others?
I am not an all terrain Laini.  I trip over air.  Once I jumped off three stairs when Ryan and I were dating and fell so hard.  It was a special moment.

9. Have you ever done volunteer work?
I have and I would love to do more.

I tag:

Katie

Jesi

Published in: on February 12, 2009 at 10:14 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2009/02/12/meme-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

