Photo challenge!

Last night I just couldn’t fall asleep.  Such is the story of my life though, but I often have some great ideas at that time too.  I’ve noticed that I really haven’t picked up my camera lately, so I wanted to do a photo challenge of sorts.  If anyone else would like to join me, that would be great!  I am going to be doing the Alphabet in the month of March.  I know that the amount of letters and the days don’t equal each other, but some days you just don’t feel inspired.  I wanted to cut out just taking a picture to put something up.  So here are the rules!

Alphabet= the actual letter, an emotion that starts with that letter,  OR?? Be creative!

The pictures don’t have to be in alphabetical order, just make sure you have all the letters by the end of the month!

Any camera is welcome, not just “fancy” ones!

Challenge yourself

Don’t forget to add a small description of your photo.

Have fun!

I know that it’s already the second so I better get started!

Published in: on March 2, 2009 at 9:57 am  Comments (3)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2009/03/02/photo-challenge/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. oooh sounds fun! i’ll try!

    • Great! I can’t wait to see them!

  2. This is a fabulous idea! Perhaps this will get me in a better “blogging spirit”; I will begin this attempt tonight when I get home from work!


Leave a Reply

