Careless Whisper

Yesterday I was running from the time I got up, until I crashed at 1 am.  It was not in vain though.  Before I left the house I, made dinner, baked a cake, answered email etc, then took a load of stuff to the Goodwill, sold a big box of books to Half Price Books, bought Kaleb some shorts, picked up a yummy German dinner, picked up my mom and took her home, went to the bank, bought fruit for fruit salad, came back and made a fruit salad, cut up stuff for German potato salad, came HOME made Ryan dinner(he is NOT a fan of German weiswurst and pretzel rolls), went back over to my mom’s, Hugged my Uncle, mixed the potato salad, gave my Oma dinner and medicines and finally plopped in the closet chair and sat down.  There were several other things, but that is the main jist.  I’m just happy everyone is home and where they should be!

OH and while I was running around I heard this song:

I heard the opening cords and was like HEY I know this song.  Fantastic!  Does this make anyone else happy?  It should!

Published in: on April 7, 2009 at 8:53 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2009/04/07/careless-whisper/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

