Just Between Friends!

I didn’t mean to take such a long blogging break!  I have been so busy and I feel like I have been running non stop.  I have been having to drive my mom to all her doctor’s appointments and such, plus we just had Ryan’s parents up for a visit.  Most recently though I have been preoccupied by this up coming consignment sale called Just Between Friends.  It’s a HUGE kid’s consignment sale that will be going on this weekend!  It will be held at the Puyallup Fair Grounds.  I have been gathering stuff up and have been having a lot of fun sorting and tagging all the clothes!  If you have little ones or know someone who does please pass on the word!  Not in the Tacoma area?  That’s fine too as there are sales in Seattle and just recently added one in Spokane!  Hope to see you there!

Published in: on April 19, 2009 at 7:49 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2009/04/19/just-between-friends/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Taking your Mom to all her doctor appointments lately? Is everything ok? I sure hope so! If there’s anything I can do, let me know. Have fun at the consignment sale, I haven’t been to one in AGES!

    • She fractured her back and oy it’s a long story! The doctors keep missing things and contradicting themselves. Lovely huh?

      I am having a blast sorting through everything and I can’t wait to see all the stuff in one place! I will be sure to post pictures, ’cause that’s how I roll lol

  2. Why aren’t you writing?! Get to it, woman! 😛


Leave a Reply

