Tweet, Tweet!

No, I’m not talking about Twitter lol.  This is Sissy’s new diaper and so far, this has been my favorite diaper that I have made!  I love the pattern on the fabric.  I love this pattern.  I love the kiddo I made it for!  My one regret is that I don’t have an raspberry colored snaps!

img_4971

img_4972

Published in: on May 3, 2009 at 9:34 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2009/05/03/tweet-tweet/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! I can’t wait to get it. I’m waiting on my front porch with the mailbox in my lap!

  2. *sigh* I miss cloth diapers… 😦


Leave a Reply

