I don’t “do” Bees

No ma’m!  In an attempt to get our jungle that we call a Yard under control, we have been weed eating and raking.  Today I raked over a bees nest/hive/pod or whatever they are called when they are under ground.  You know what I did?  I dropped that rake and hightailed it so fast out of there.  As I’m running away and screaming “BEES” at the top of my lungs, I hear Ryan go “Just punch every one of those bees in the face!”  LOL

The rake is still out there…

Published in: on June 7, 2009 at 3:26 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2009/06/07/i-dont-do-bees/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. You Just punch those bees! You can do it 🙂


Leave a Reply

