I’m licensed!

I am an approved LICENSED Fattycakes Seamstress!  This was one diaper that I had just LOVED as soon as I discovered them.  I loved that they were wahm made and I finally caved and bought the pattern and fell in love.  I soon discovered the owner lived right by me!  I finally submitted my pictures yesterday and got approved!  Here are the pictures!

Published in: on June 21, 2009 at 9:51 am  Comments (4)  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2009/06/21/im-licensed/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! I was so excited when you told me this!

  2. If you get a minute, any chance you could email me and tell me where I can buy FattyCakes online? Would love to browse…

    twwly@mac.com

  3. Where do you sell these? How much do you sell them for?
    Thanks!

    • I emailed you!

      I will be stocking at a store hopefully at the end of this month! I’ll be announcing it when I do!


Leave a Reply

