Hopefully maybe.

Hopefully, maybe, soonish, I will be moving this blog to it’s own domain.  How neat is that?  It does involve a LOT of things I don’t understand, but am trying to learn and I’m thankful that I have some one to walk me through it.  I’m excited to get a template that suits me better as well.

My laptop sadly hit the floor which completely fried the hard drive.  SO we are waiting for the new one to arrive and as least Jerry was able to recover lost files.  Always back up your stuff people.  I kept putting it off and the panic that sets in is awful.  Plus for me, since I really don’t have that much knowledge with the things, I FREAK the frack out.  So to all who got my panicked “OMG, my computer!!!!!” SORRY.  I appreciate it even though I KNOW I was getting eye rolls 😉

In other non technical news, My birthday weekend was a blast.  Thursday we had a family party, Friday with Katie.  I am bummed that my purse tipped over in the movie theater and I lost all 3 of my Starbucks gift cards.  SO lame.  On Saturday we headed up to Seattle for dinner with mom 3.  We walked around Pike Place and had lunch under the Space Needle, then headed up to her salon so she could trim my hair.  She ran out of time so she wasn’t able to color it, but that’s ok.  We ate and headed over to her house and watched Iron Man.  Awesome movie, why we didn’t watch it sooner, I don’t know.  I also didn’t realize that I was shooting in RAW the whole day and when I got home I couldn’t look at any of my pictures.  I checked EVERY other setting but that one.

Off to clean!

Published in: on July 27, 2009 at 9:25 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2009/07/27/hopefully-maybe/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. You’ll have to tell me about it! I hate wordpress templates, and would have already gotten a blogspot again, but I can’t import my posts… 😦


Leave a Reply

