Diapers!

I finally figured out my serger.  I figured it was about time, since I’ve had it for…a year…Turns out I wasn’t threading it in the right order and it likes to have the tension reset when I change thread colors.  Not a big deal, but I am saving for a new Brother one, that most WAHMs have.  Problem solving will be a little easier I would think.  I figured since I had the machine in working order I should finally serge a diaper.  Guess what?  SO much easier!  I’m hooked.  Here’s the diaper, I’m so proud of it 🙂

IMG_5869IMG_5870

I big puffy heart LOVE this diaper and can’t wait to get pictures of Morgan modeling it!  I also made her a few extras in hopes of swaying her parents to cloth.

IMG_5871

Published in: on August 25, 2009 at 3:43 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bohemianflowerprincess.wordpress.com/2009/08/25/diapers/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Those are adorable–my fave is the one with the cows on it! 🙂

    Congrats on figuring out the serger, it can be pretty intimidating at first!


Leave a Reply

